CGB-kansli


CGB-kansli is a common office for the two departments of Geology and Physical Geography and Ecosystem Science.

The purpose of this website is to aid in finding the information/material you may need.

We are grateful for any suggestions on how to improve the site.

News

Kungl. Vetenskapsakademiens stipendier hösten 2017
Sista ansökningsdag: 31 augusti 2017. Read more...

Stipendier från Stiftelsen P E Lindahls stipendiefond
Sista ansökningsdag: 31 augusti 2017. Read more...

Content Manager: Gisela Caesar

Updated: 2015-06-11

Administer news

Address

Map

Location of CGB-kansli 

Visitors address

Geocentrum II, Sölvegatan 12

Mail address

CGB-kansli
Sölvegatan 12
SE-223 62 Lund
Sweden

Internal mail

Hämtställe 16

Staff

Irma Habermann

EU-projects
Travel bills concering EU-projects
Customer and internal invoices
+46 46 222 40 27
Irma.Habermann@cgbkansli.lu.se

Michaela Rydahl

Project economy for Bedrock Geology
Assets for INES and GEOL
+46 46 222 16 98
Michaela.Rydahl@cgbkansli.lu.se

Petra Andersson

Project economy for Quaternary Geology
Inköp och upphandling för INES och GEOL
+46 46 222 78 80
Petra.Andersson@cgbkansli.lu.se

Ekaterina Volkova

Project economy for INES
+46 46 222 78 66
Ekaterina.Volkova@cgbkansli.lu.se

Eva Andersson

Travel bills for INES and GEOL
+46 46 222 36 79
Eva.Andersson@nateko.lu.se

Gisela Caesar

Annual financial reports and forecasts for INES and GEOL
+46 46 222 30 30
Gisela.Caesar@cgbkansli.lu.se

Natalie Nyman

Human resources INES och GEOL
046-222 78 30
Natalie.Nyman@cgbkansli.lu.se

Lund University, Box 117, SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden. Phone: +46 46 222 00 00